Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_875temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_875temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
47959,33, from Dipolog City,Philippines
let's live life to the fullest............
Self : im a simple woman, dream to have a wonderful life,loving, sincere, faithful and a one man woman
Interests : ive played badminton and softball before when i was in my schooldays but above all that im a swimming player.........but now i'de stop it and swim only at sea w/ my family and friends
Message to you : hello there, dont hesitate to write..............
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Factory Worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-05-05 Last Online : 2009-08-20
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : he will be humble, patience when tuntrum comes, generous, loving,honest and hes responsible, never give up in any ups and downs.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants