Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_87510temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_87510temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_87510temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pompy69
pompy69,30, from gray,USA
looking for my bride to be....
Self : im a fair laid back person who likes to relax and like to remain active.im a big kid in alot of playful ways. i like to play golf watch movies and airsoft. im an average guy with so few hang ups.lonely and want to meet a real good person who has similiar drive to get success in all aspects of life.
     
Interests : i like car audio playstation fishing watersports airsoft and movies
     
Message to you : im here for serious reason and is skeptical, so lets see
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : a/c parts and sales
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-03-18 Last Online : 2009-01-31
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : loayl.fun great pesonality gentle caringself efficientlovablegood hearted warmfunnynon judgemental non materialistic not stuck on yourself beautiful ready for a life long comitment
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants