Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_87530temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_87530temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
key
key,21, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
im lookin for a man to love and to be love!!!
Self : im a sweet simple girl that have a simple plan in life_____to be happy!!im a down to earth type of girl,i love outdoor things to do,to explore many things,and of course a god fearing person,,,,.....
     
Interests : i love to go mountain climbing,explore things,i like to take picture of meand in the nature..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : par time in a food chain
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1987-06-28 Last Online : 2009-01-25
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i just want a simple guy,similar as of me,and can love and accept me for bieng me,im not looking for an outer side of the guy,the important is the inner side of it....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants