Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
leiny,41, from Manila,Philippines
Looking for a mam who can be my partner in life
Self : Im religious, God fearing, I have strong personality, proactive, I can easily get along with new friends. Honest person.
Interests : I love cooking, i do watching Tv together with my kids, reading books and bible, My sports are bowling and volleyball.
Message to you : If you will choose me to be your friend you will be happy with my company, Im very friendly.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : employee
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-02-28 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He is kind , responsible, God Fearing, lovable, and with job. He has a good attitude

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants