Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ymari,35, from General Santos City,Philippines
Enjoy life while you are young
Self : I am simple have shinny long hair i go to church every Sunday i eat more vegetables and fish i like to go out just for fun
Interests : i fo to gym fo maintain body healthy and in shape i use to go swimming i also drink wines and liqour as well as beverages but moderately.
Message to you : please have a lot of time and temper
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : dressmaker
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1973-07-26 Last Online : 2009-02-05
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : simple and understanding and coll tempered person with averqge bult and caring and also loving.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants