Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sonicbrat2,25, from Louisville,USA
Great guy looking for great wife
Self : I am a sweet, caring guy who loves to do anything. I know I am a romantic who loves to have picnics or walk on the beach or sit down to a nice dinner and have a nice conversation.
Interests : I like to play basketball, volleyball, bowling, golf, and pool. I also like to do things with my hands such as sewing and building or repairing things.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Health
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-09-28 Last Online : 2009-03-17
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is loving and caring. Someone who is like me, kinda a romantic.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants