Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Brave
Brave,40, from Dire Dawa,Ethiopia
Seeking good friendship
Self : Am basically a researcher, now living in Ethiopia. Love to have gentle friendships, who can share ideas with me and from whom I can learn many things about the life around. Interested in music, reading, visiting historical places, nature watch and sometimes dreaming....... Traveling is another interest for me.
     
Interests : Sports mainly confines to watching football, and other games. {Hobbies are reading, music, travel, nature watch etc
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 65kg,143lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Doctorate Work : Researcher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-02-12 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is interested in real, genuine friendship, irrespective of age group, and without any other motive, and keeping contacts whenever there is time.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants