Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_87648temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Greg37
Greg37,37, from San Diego,USA
Looking for love
Self : I am very hard working, quiet, caring and sensitive. I try very hard to live a good life by trying not to lie, never unfaithful and would never harm anyone else.
     
Interests : I like bowling, reading, watching movies. I like to go out on occasion, but my real joy is to cuddle with my love and watch a movie at home.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Retail manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-09-22 Last Online : 2009-08-31
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone who above all else is honest, faithful and is looking for a committed relationship. Somebody who is affectionate, loving and caring. Someone who would like to come to the United States to live. Someone who is looking for a husband who will love her completely and will give the same love in return.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants