Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8766tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
man4u
man4u,35, from chicago,USA
man of faith
Self : I am a romantic, affectionite, fun loving man with family oriented goals with faith in god.
     
Interests : i love going out to movies, playing baseball, reading books, quiet times at home.
     
Message to you : LOVE N LIFE
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-10-14 Last Online : 2007-11-10
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a god fearing christian woman to make a family with. That is loving, affectionite, with joy in her heart. An wants to love an be loved honest y, devotion to cherish and share my life with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants