Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_87662temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Simple dad with kids
Simple dad with kids,37, from Bryant,USA
Family Man wants good Mom for kids
Self : I'm a nice guy. I enjoy simple pleasures, like a safe place to live and a warm dinner. I like movies, computers and spending time with my children.
     
Interests : I'm not a sports fan. I enjoy computers I make amateur movies sometimes for fun. I enjoy walking my dog and yard work.
     
Message to you : Hi great to meet you.
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 115kg,254lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Computer Information
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1971-06-12 Last Online : 2010-03-21
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to me a humble woman with humble desires. Someone who can find joy in helping me raise my children and making a home for them.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants