Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_87670temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_87670temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_87670temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
HanR60
HanR60,65, from Indianapolis,USA
One old guy here, lonesome and unloved.
Self : Divorced white male, 65 yrs old. Lives in Indiana, US. I might retire to the Phils, and I hope to find a nice place to live, and a sweet Philippines lady to marry.
     
Interests : I enjoy ballroom dancing, singing at karaoke, and sometimes gospel songs. Feeding wild life, and easy listening music.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1943-08-18 Last Online : 2009-04-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hope to find a sweet Philippina lady, 45 yrs old, or older. Sorry, I don't want younger women. I hope she likes dancing, cooking, singing songs, and a flower garden. Serious dating, maybe marriage.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants