Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
darlin,40, from sto tomas,Philippines
hello......thank you for this site...im here to wish to met my man
Self : i am a lovely person,caring, has a sense of humor, hardworking woman, im still single up to this time, i am serious here to find my match, i hope no one will contact me for games....
Interests : when i am in the house, i love to cook, doing cross stiching, take care of the flowers on the garden, when im outsite love to play badminton,bowling, biking, hiking,sightsseing so nice if i have someone we used to hold our hands.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : clerical work, handling documents internal and externals docs.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1969-05-07 Last Online : 2009-07-13
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : hes also very serious here,has a good heart, has a word of honor,willing to accept what i am,a gentleman,he love GOD above all.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants