Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Papamaci
Papamaci,35, from Pécs,Hungary
I want a lovely black Wife for ever
Self : I attend to university, two years later I'll be a chemistry doctor. I'll get aparment from my employers, I'll have a decent job, etc. I am hard working, I never give up, I am faithful and sincere. I run twice a week, and love it very much, I dont smoke, I don't attend pubs and other dangerous places (like Mount Everest)
     
Interests : I like sports, I am a runner - as I wrote it previously - but I am interested anything. (Combat sports, swimming on the moonlight)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Hungary Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : Middle School Work : student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Grey Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1973-08-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'll find the girl, who is in my heart, in my dreams and she always was.... Now, I become brave enough to take a chance to find her... And she is a tall african (or other black coloured woman) and want to relocate to Hungary... She wants to live in piece, in love, she likes to dominate (ok, a bit), she always knows what she wants. And last but not least she loves me very much!!!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants