Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8777tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_8777tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_8777tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Remlaurel
Remlaurel,31, from ,Hong Kong
looking for love and my soulmate and my future husband....
Self : simple ,witty, faithful, kind , loving person ,likes to cuddle, romantic , love to listen into music love songs , mellow, pop alternative, slow rock, hated heavy metal rock....
     
Interests : likes to play badminton is my kind of sports...listening into music reading books (love story,suspense, fiction...any author)play guitar if im in the mood,going to park , walk to a sea side...
     
Message to you : just drop a message and will reply....
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im a nanny
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1975-06-28 Last Online : 2006-11-04
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a responsible ,kind ,loving ,faithful,romantic man...knows how to laugh...outside personality is not important..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants