Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Looking for the right girl
Looking for the right girl,52, from Descanso,USA
Self : It would be better for someone else to describe me or ask what they want to know. I am generally quiet except around people I know. I studied Spanish and religion in college in addition to math. I have my own small business cleaning chimneys which I have been doing for twenty-seven years. I read quite a bit. I do not socialize much. I visit my mother regularly. I have a brother and two sisters and several nieces and nephews, and they are the people I socialize with most.
     
Interests : I do manual labor for work, so I do not do sports regularly, but I like riding the waves at the beach when I get a chance. I also think it would be nice to hike a mountain again.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Manual labor. Cleaning Chimneys. Home Construction/Property Management
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-11-10 Last Online : 2009-01-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Attractive. Intelligent. Religious. Family oriented.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants