Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_87863temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_87863temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_87863temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_87863temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dyeni
dyeni,34, from mandaluyong,Philippines
''simpy me''
Self : I'm a loving and affectionate person. I want to love and be loved by someone whom i've waited for so long... i'm looking for my soulmate...
     
Interests : i love playing badminton and bowling and volleyball as well...
     
Message to you : hello!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : pastry maker & cake decorator
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1974-07-27 Last Online : 2009-05-01
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who will love me, takecare of me and be with me til i grow old.. my soulmate...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants