Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
bob9466,49, from colbert,USA
looking for soulmate
Self : have 1 son at home. like riding motorcycles, hunting. 1 grandson who is delightfull! divorced eleven years ago. i am very kind and generous to others with a subtle sence of humor
Interests : hunting, riding my harleydavidson and woodworking
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : registered nurse work in mental health
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-08-23 Last Online : 2009-09-23
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : kind, loyle, loving, woman who truely wants to spend her life with someone

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants