Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mr PhD
Mr PhD,56, from Phoenix,USA
Doctor search for mate
Self : Good educated man, enjoy simple life, walks, travel and reading. Spend most of my time working, but miss the company of a woman since my wife died. My only requirement is she has a good heart and want to share her life. I like being active and consider searching for mate to share.
     
Interests : Water & snow skiing, boating, race cars, restoring old cars, computers
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : Doctorate Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-06-29 Last Online : 2009-05-02
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, Good Heart, kind smile. Some who know life a journey and best if travel with someone who understand love is forever.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants