Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_87960temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_87960temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_87960temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
simple me
simple me,33, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
He will granted me..amen!
Self : a thirty-three year old woman who lives in a simple and solemn place in cagayan de oro city..a single mother w/ a kid and love hanging around w/ my family..having morina complexion..seeking a kindhearted guy who will stick w/ me till my last breath ends and love my son too=)..God bless us all serious searchers here!
     
Interests : i love badminton and playing volleyball at the beach..watching tv and reading some books w/ words of encouragement..
     
Message to you : wish u all the best..and it's my to know u more and be part of my life..
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : business woman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-12-28 Last Online : 2009-01-29
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a guy who love me and accepted me fully..financially stable..kindhearted,honest.Godfearing..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants