Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
single and looking1
single and looking1,38, from alkhobar,Saudi Arabia
Self : I am very passionate about things that I believe in and things that I know are true. I have a lot of compassion. I enjoy going out to eat, watching movies, cuddling on the couch to watch a movie or a TV show, or to watch games, and taking walks. My motto in life is You only live once so live it well. You will impress me with who you are not what you have. The cup is half full, and don't forget - you get what you give. Marriage is like a partnership and opinions are important, it needs to be 50/50. You must be able to laugh at yourself as well as at me. We can either talk for hours, or just sit together without a sound enjoying each other's company. I am looking for some one who is independent yet will still ask for a hand when needed I want someone whom is comfortable in something to the effect of Jeans-t-shirt, sweatshirt or flannel as well dress up for the occasion. You must be a casual lady with a sense of humor. Must be able to dish it out as well as take it. Having an opinion of your own is also extremely important although you must be able to actually listen to another persons and actually take it in not just in one ear and out the other. Both people have to contribute. Itís important to have great conversations but have great chemistry too. I want to say that anything can happen if a persons mind is set to it. Good things are meant for you. Love and compatibility, and mutual interests are what make any relationship worthy. I would treat my women with the utmost respect. My women should never walk behind her man always beside him.
Interests : i dont have soecific type, i just want some one i feel good with
Message to you : no specific type,some i feel good with
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Bahrain Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : marketing managment
Primary Language : Arabic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-04-20 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : no specific type,some i feel good with

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants