Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jran771,23, from Florissant,USA
Looking for my other half
Self : Hi Ive always been a pretty fun guy but now all I do is work it seems. I don't really go to bars much anymore, I always make time for my friends though. I write songs and play guitar in my free time. I've been told I have a really big heart, and I really havnt been in any serious relationships... I'm lookin for that one woman that I can give my whole heart to, someone who makes me feel like a better person when I'm around them. Well that's all I got right now gimme a shout if u want to know more.
Interests : Music, football, golf
Message to you : Give me a chance?
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 130kg,287lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Heavy equipment operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-07-22 Last Online : 2009-01-31
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a kind, loving, woman that i can spend the rest of my life with

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants