Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rdayle,62, from Houston,USA
Creative family loving Individual
Self : I am an open minded rather nontraditional individual. interested in African culture and the plight of children of Africa and the diaspora. I am an artist/vocalist and meditator.
Interests : I pratice tai chi, some yoga and enjoy a good walk or jog. I enjoy many types of sports events. My hobbies include: collecting various albums and books. writing and organizing discussion groups.
Message to you : Experience the excitement of Life expressed to it's fullest
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : NGO consultant-Singer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1946-12-07 Last Online : 2010-10-27
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone very open minded to life and not dogmatic. A compassionate person, who truly wants to make a difference in this world or to help change the world in some positive way. Some who has young children or wants children.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants