Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
8808,43, from ofallon,USA
lonely and kind man seeks other half
Self : nice, faithful ,funloving loves children, loves the outdoor, marriage minded.
Interests : I like to hunt and fish I love the mountains and hiking and camping. play guitar, like to read and watch movies.
Message to you : kind romantic man seeks missing part of life are you it?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 112kg,247lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : transport/ part time student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-01-04 Last Online : 2006-12-20
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : kind sincere and fun loving woman. family oriented and wanting children. A woman who likes the country life and not have to live in a city.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants