Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
October Rabbit
October Rabbit,57, from Dallas,USA
Am I The One For You
Self : I am just a regular average looking guy with an average build and average employment income. My personality is easy going and friendly, but careful and a little reserved. People that know me say I have a good sense of humor . I like to have fun and live life with a hopeful and positive outlook. I am responsive, respectful, and sensual. I do not waste my time with being possessive or jealous. I donít believe in or practice any form of organized religion.
     
Interests : Some of my favorite things are picnics and concerts in the park, camping and exploring in the woods, swimming, river rafting, fishing occasionally, bicycling, Bar-B-Q parties with friends, cooking, gardening. I like reading philosophy, herbal medicine, science, and fiction, also going to the museum or library. I prefer outdoor activities, finding information and learning something new on the Internet, or cuddling and watching a good movie. The types of music I like best are classical, social protest folk and rock, world music, Celtic, progressive blue grass, some blues and new age music.
     
Message to you : I hope we can begin to know and understand each other
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : Electronics/Computer Technician
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-10-26 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The lady that will own my heart will be kind of heart, know herself, being spiritually conscious, having a little natural majik, and will be my best friend, my life partner and lover. I would like her to have dreams and ambitions of her own that I can encourage and support, and also share some of my interests. I seek a down to earth, sensible, sweet, loving, faithful, honest, woman with a genuine desire to find a husband with an open heart and serious mind to create a good life, and share the ups and downs together. A lady that cares for her appearance and health
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants