Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pocket,40, from crosby,USA
looking for someone to share the rest of my life with
Self : im kind, loveable.. outgoing.. and will go out of my way for others.... if u had to describe me in one word.... it would be LOYAL...... to friends.. family... and that special someone.... who ever it might be.
Interests : ive always been active in sports....... really i guess you could call me an out doors type of person... i like to do lots of things ..but .we can chat about that later
Message to you : im planning a trip to the philippines...real soon!
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : i work in oil and gas industry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-03-03 Last Online : 2010-11-05
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want someone who is kind, caring, and loyal.... with somewhat of a sense of humor... but loyalty is my biggest concern....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants