Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kisse,18, from cagayan de oro city,Philippines
just see me ijn personal and i will let you to judge me of being me
Self : im simple ,honest,loving,caring and also responsible woman and i will let you judge me as being of what i am if you will see me in personal
Interests : i like to travel,readng,biking,and alos cooking...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : im not studying im just working for a house maid
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-02-25 Last Online : 2009-10-28
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : nice man,and i can share my baby boy,and a caring,loving,responsible manand willing to visit me here....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants