Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Searching heart
Searching heart,24, from Quezon City,Philippines
Hello Everyone;-)
Self : Hi Everyone, I join this site hoping to meet someone who is true, kind and honest man who can be my friend or more...I like swimming, playing badminton and some sports. I love to laugh as well as I do the same to my family and friend, I am a family oriented person I love and support them as I can...My friends told me I'm sweet and understanding...
Interests : I likes to hang out on the beach and some place just near on nature..I enjoy cooking. I prefer to listen musics. My main hobbies include badminton and hanging around my family and frends..
Message to you : are u the one?...hmm catch me...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Sales Associate
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-08-16 Last Online : 2009-03-20
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am hoping to meet someone who can be my frend and a lover..someone's sweet, loving and responsible..open minded and funny;-)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants