Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
branden,34, from Masbate City,Philippines
Sincere Christian Man Seeks Honest Christian Woman
Self : I look for a long term relationship that I expect to blossom into marriage and eventually into a lifetime partnership. When it comes to love, I spell it abundantly and often with surprises. I'm affectionate, loving, caring, attentive and sensitive to someone's needs, thus, I love cuddling, hugging, kissing and giving flowers. I look for someone who is ready to share with me a simple but fruitful christian life, someone I can trust and love for the rest of my life. I assure you that if ever I fall for you, I'll give all my attention to you and I'll not look for anyone else. Together, we will put God as first and foremost in anything and everything that we do. I'm a law graduate and I currently work for the Philippine Government as an Election Officer. As such, I am tasked to conduct and supervise election of national and local government officials in my area of jurisdiction. Prior to my law studies, I was a paramedical graduate and I used to be a volunteer in a public hospital caring for the patients in pediatric, medical, surgical and out-patient wards. I came to know the Lord and accepted Him as my personal Saviour when I was fourteen years old.
Interests : I go to the gym if time permits me to do so. I love music, singing, volunteering, counselling and hanging out with friends.
Message to you : HI, I hope you are the one I've been looking for!
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : Eletion Officer, tasked to supervise election of government officials
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-12-27 Last Online : 2009-02-03
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a sincerely faithful christian woman, she is someone I can definitely trust and love for the rest of my life!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants