Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ulie,36, from baguio,Philippines
Self : I'm funny,caring and upfront.I have a firm foundations about things and don't like anyone to turn me to be like them..........kind of things.
Interests : I love to play chess with someone.in my free time.I prefer staying home to watch movies than going to bars........
Message to you : don't know what to say
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : nanny
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1972-09-12 Last Online : 2009-02-03
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A person who loves God ,his family and can accept me for who I am not what I am.Honest ,doesn't have to be superman or mr. perfect,But at least has courage to accept his faults .

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants