Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_8845tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_8845tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_8845kristine5.jpg   small_fourth_8845tempphoto4.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kris25
kris25,25, from Tupi South Cotabato,Philippines
looking for the man of my dreams
Self : i am simple woman want to live a simple life to be happy in the future. i am honest, understanding, passionate, truthful, kind, God fearing, and good kisser
     
Interests : i love to play badminton and golf and volleyball. i do exercise and i lvoe to cooked, love to read books, love to listen music and love to going outside with my friends.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : saleslady
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1980-10-27 Last Online : 2006-11-06
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want to meet a guy that he is sincere and serius in relationship. that he will lvoe me with all his heart and and i will lvoe him in return. honest, kind, passionate, caring, understaning, god fearing and not playing games here
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants