Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
gforce
gforce,49, from big pine key,USA
looking for a special lady
Self : I am a single father with a 3 year old son. I am a hard worker and when i'm off i spend alot of time with my son. I try to do the best in life. I am average with no special looks
     
Interests : I like to travel go fishing,camping and flying. I also like going to the movies and dining out and listen to music
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : Cuba Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : College Work : truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-06-25 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : must be slim long hair pretty smile and have a good personalitiy
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants