Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
allweather,56, from vancouver,Canada
athletic art lover seeks soulmate
Self : I'm an athletic, unconventional man who is successful in business. My children are independent and in university. I have been a lifetime non smoker, I drink very seldom and stopped eating meat and poultry 30 years ago. I am very athletic and enjoy bicycling, walking and hiking. I am also involved in cultural pursuits.
Interests : I am seeking a young, intelligent, beautiful woman to share my success with. I am kind, gentle, loving and compassionate and seek the same in a partner.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : University Work : businessman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-12-30 Last Online : 2010-04-01
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : She will be healthy, fit, beautiful and a positive thinker.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants