Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
      small_second_88561temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
SUSAN10057
SUSAN10057,40, from hefei,China
looking for christian friendship right now
Self : hello there, I am a Chinese professional woman, divorced mom with a lovely 7 yrs old son,I am just average ,but I do know who I am,and what I cherish.I like simple life,I believe simplicity is beautiful,I am always positive, I love the wonderful world and nature. I am humble,mature, sincere ,caring,and sweet,I think I would make a good wife if I meet the right man.I am looking for someone who could tell my inner beauty ,to be my life partner and soulmate,whom I can share inner thoughts and ideas with,to laugh and wail together ,to face and enjoy the life together. I know very clear that true love is the most difficult thing to search for!and as you know, Christianism is not wide-spread in China,there are few people who believe in God, so if I just sit at home,there is very very few chance for a good Christian man comes to find me !LOL! I don t think the internet is a best way to search for true love,but if we use it with sincerity and mature mind , it really helps us to see the world ,to meet more people,I do wish it would open a door to my future happiness! and I DO believe and understand the feeling and desire of true love and beautiful things is always the same! Not seeking wealth, just financial stable and not seeking ideal one,nobody is perfect,but understanding, respect, compromise,communication with same belief,simliar concept of value and moral . so,if you just really want to find a good christian wife ,maybe I would be one of the not bad choices.LOL! no youger men than me please.thanks a lot! LOL :) no photo no reply!sorry!just dont want to communicate with a wall!LOL:) Thanks for your time!Good luck to everybody who really desire happiness here!
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : accountant
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1968-12-20 Last Online : 2009-02-06
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : christian , monogamist, non-smoking, educated, easy-going, who loves God,life, family, children. who is really settle down to enjoy family life. I am the wrong person,IF you are not a christian and are only looking for fun of games.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants