Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_88564temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_88564temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
vax
vax,28, from Ozamis City,Philippines
in search for my destiny...my man
Self : just plain and simple...love's to wear jeans and flip-flops..with a light caramel skin and black long hair...a typical filipina lass that enjoys the beauty of natures.
     
Interests : hiking, riding motor bikes, cross- stitching..likes to read magazines and informative books. Baseball, basketball and boxing are my favorite sports.
     
Message to you : Hope you're still there waiting for me to come along..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : hotel worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-11-05 Last Online : 2009-02-09
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who can understands me and accept me for who I am, loves me for what i am...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants