Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Rich3563,45, from Greenwood,USA
Looking for my soulmate and best friend
Self : I am 45 years old. I love anything that allows me to spend time outdoors in nature. I am looking for someone to share my travels and experiences with and hopefully start a family.
Interests : I enjoy boating, fishing, hiking, camping, golfing, working in the yard and traveling. I also enjoy the theater and music.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 115kg,254lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Quality Assurance Pharmaceuticals
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-03-05 Last Online : 2009-08-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who likes the outdoors and has high family values.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants