Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
love75
love75,34, from ipswich,Australia
Hello lady how are you
Self : I am single and from australia looking for a lady to spend life with some one fun loveing and careing.
     
Interests : fishing camping bbqs family and friends the beach going for picincs drives  and rides in the country.
     
Message to you : hello i have been looking for you all my life
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 104kg,229lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : host
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-01-20 Last Online : 2009-02-06
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : some one that is loving care and fun some one that wants to shere her love and intresetes
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants