Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_88649temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_88649temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yourfortunecookie
yourfortunecookie,39, from calgary,Canada
looking for my honey
Self : loveable, kissable, haggable. Good listener, patient. Enjoy camping, going to restaurants, learning from and enjoying other cultures. Easy going like to have a good time. like going to movies, parks, the beach.
     
Interests : i like to play sports but i have'nt done much for a while but i enjoy playing basketball, volleyball, paintball, badminton, tennis, floor hockey, bowling
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : security guard
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-12-28 Last Online : 2009-02-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Some who's main priority is to be in love and to give her love. Physical beauty is important must have average to large breasts but physical beauty must not be greaater than your inner beauty. i need someone easy going not to complicated, tempramental, delicate, impatient, spoiled,or egotistical. loving loving loving
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants