Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tgif,53, from ann arbor,USA
looking for independent women
Self : hello i am retired from the military in Ninety-Three and have been single since then hope to find someone who wants a man in there life, who also wants a career also i work at a school right now . i enjoy quiet times and the outdoors . being at the lake relaxing enjoying the sun. i have 2 cats
Interests : sports mostly watching.
Message to you : hello how are you
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : janitor/retired military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1955-05-25 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : single women who loves life and knows what she wants out of life,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants