Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_88769temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_88769temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Optimum Beauty
Optimum Beauty,24, from Aloran,Philippines
I need Love
Self : I am a woman with great passion in life and ambition in life. And that ambition is not material thing but is to find a right man for me, and settle down. I am very down-to-earth, caring, honest, loving, and sweet woman. I spend my time working in the office, but when I have spare time I spend it with cooking, gardening, and spending time with my family. I love music, television and the words of God. I do love reading some novels which interest me most. I work as an office clerk, in a lending firm. I have one sister which i love dearly. My parents and my sister are my inspiration to work hard everyday. I do love travel but I am not bless to experience to travel a lot. I grew up with my parents here in our hometown. My parents molds me with good virtues in life, and this is the key for me to becoem a better person. Regarding my love life, I am not dating anyone at the moment. My last relationship was 3 years ago, and we ended up for good. To make the story short, I found that my BF was cheating on me ever since we officially become a lover. The worst thing she cheated with my with my bestfriend. But after 4 years of being fooled and played by him, I finally decided to let him and I know that he will be happy with someone else. Its hard to fall inlove because I am scared to be hurt again.
     
Interests : I am not a sport minded woman, but I enjoy watching sports. My hobbies includes cooking, gardening and cleaning the house. I a home buddy person, I like being at home rather than going somewhere else with friends.
     
Message to you : Chemistry is a factor that relationship works
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Office Clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-06-05 Last Online : 2009-02-05
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A man who has a good personality with good heart. A person who knows how to value relationship and ready for commitment. A man who is faithful, role model, knows how to respect woman, and most of all has respect in relationship. Please I dont like to meet rude person, who are juts after physical. I am want to see the sincerity of building family together.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants