Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
little monster
little monster,33, from Cebu City,Philippines
i am here :)
Self : i am petite, nice lady, kind-hearted, family-oriented and one man woman
Interests : i love to play volleyball, badminton and tennis sometimes...i love to walk barefoot on the beach, love to travel, hangout with friends but also love to stay at home with family
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Supervisor
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-06-08 Last Online : 2009-04-05
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : hi everyone! im looking for someone that is nice and kind, generous, patient and willing to accept me as what and who i am. respect me as a woman as i respect them as a man.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants