Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_88830temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_88830temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
xxwjwxx
xxwjwxx,34, from Tulare,USA
Searching For A Life Long Partner!
Self : Describing yourself is more difficult than it seems. I would like to think that I'm an attractive young energetic individual that has a lot to offer. Hopefully one day a good woman will give me that opportunity.
     
Interests : I'm a business partner in a farming operation and I work long hours. Yet I wouldn't trade my job for the world. Beyond work, I enjoy numerous activities, so just ask and I'll elaborate on them.
     
Message to you : If given the opportunity, it would be my pleasure to get to know you.
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Dairy Farmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1975-02-14 Last Online : 2009-03-09
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : One day I hope to meet a smart, carrying and beautiful woman to more than just marry; to make a past, present and future with. I would also hope that she has an understanding as to what it takes for this to be achieved. If you think you fit the description above, do not hesitate to contact me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants