Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sam I am
sam I am,45, from sacramento,USA
man seeking women
Self : Religious, good natured, out going, good sense of humor. Like to travel, read and love music. Like driving truck because it is out doors and not in a office and see the world. im creative. I like to learn new things. Im even tempered. God is number one in my life. I dont drink or smoke. i would like to find a wife.
Interests : I play the flute and gutiar for fun and im learning the Chines Violin. I like reading Indian Philodophy and the Bible. I like swimming.
Message to you : Stable man seeks good girl for marriage.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : truck driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-12-05 Last Online : 2009-02-16
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Religious. fun, happy. educated calm likes going places, easy going. good personality. good with money, practical, likes to cook. wants to get married. Loyal and willing to ride out the bumps of life as a team.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants