Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
angelx07,18, from cebu city,Philippines
i am looking for my only one..
Self : i'm easy going, funny and a simple girl with a biggest dream of my life...:)
Interests : i love sports but sports don't love me.i don't know why..i have many hobbies...but one hobbie is reading a novel...a love story..
Message to you : i want a loyal, trustworthty, and lovable...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : time keeper
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1991-01-07 Last Online : 2009-02-07
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to the guy who will love me as what i am and who i am...and love me without any conditions...:)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants