Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
roxette,23, from cebu city,Philippines
i want to have some friend here in heart of asia and someday
Self : caring,loving,sweet,helpfull,hospitable,god fearing,and religious i clean house washing clothes and i dont want a house dirty i want it always clean and most of all understanding
Interests : volleyball,i love eating chocolates and ice cream and cakes and cook sometimes willing to help someone need my help
Message to you : welcome and hello
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : before i have job but now no job
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-12-22 Last Online : 2009-04-04
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : loving ,caring,sweet,understanding,trustworthy,god fearing and most of all who love and accept of what i am and love my 2 kids

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants