Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fourwinds,44, from Charlotte,USA
Living a Dream
Self : Single again after eighteen years. Happy most of the time and I work alot. I would like to share my life with a deserving and appreciative young lady.
Interests : I like to fish, golf and hunt. I like spending time in the woods or out on the Ocean.
Message to you : Will this be the one that last forever ?
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 113kg,249lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Residential Repair
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-01-11 Last Online : 2009-02-06
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : She must make me the center of her Universe as I will her. I accept NO drama or self inflicted problems. Possibly help with office part of my business.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants