Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
123akam,23, from Aksum,Ethiopia
Self : I am working in the university in the department of economics since january last year up untill now. I am very friendly person now i need afriend of mine to live with in.
Interests : I am supporter of the Manchetser United club and i love all other type of sports.
Message to you : i need a good lady to my future life
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Muslim-Islam
Education : University Work : Instructor in University in the Department of Economics
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-09-28 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like friendly person wich goes in behaviour with me and i do not have any pessimistic view.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants