Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pillows,48, from Bayombong,Philippines
Where have you been? been looking for you for so long.....
Self : just a simple woman with simple dreams. i do take life one day at a time enjoying everyday with anything that comes along. i do not worry so much with life. we only live once so enjoy the most of it. i do love meeting people and i do get along well with everyone. i am a happy person...
Interests : i do not have any sports but i sometimes watch basketball games. i do spend my free time just at home watching television or playing with my grandchildren. I do have 2 grown up kids and have life on their own.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : government employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-12-30 Last Online : 2009-02-09
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : just a simple person but a very honest and understanding man. down to earth and trustworthy. i really don't look for a perfect man coz there's no such one. must have a sense of humor coz i am a happy person

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants