Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_88965temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
where's my heartmate
where's my heartmate,55, from cebu,Philippines
wishing it was YOU
Self : just an ordinary individual that like cooking, doing household chores, loving, sincere, caring & a one man woman. love nature
     
Interests : my hobbies are cooking, sometimes dancing, like to see basketball & swimming
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : handicraft
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1954-06-08 Last Online : 2010-10-07
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a man who is a family oriented, responsible, sincere lovable and will take me the way i am and i will take him the way he is
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants