Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Senga,51, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
Looking for Someone Safe to be With
Self : I'm a simple hardworking lady who can be with you in perfect harmony.
Interests : I like gardening, viewing movies, camping and walking along the beach on sunsets.
Message to you : Where are you?
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Full time job
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1957-10-03 Last Online : 2009-04-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He could be a responsible husband who can protect and love a woman and accept her weaknesses as I do to him.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants