Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cali,33, from Toronto,Canada
Honest, loyal, generous & straight forward
Self : I am a hard working man who is looking for someone to share my future with. I have a great job that I love very much and therefore I am not willing to relocate since there are very few places in the world that I could find this kind of job. I am very straight forward when I talk to someone.
Interests : I play a number of sports although none competitively any more. Other interests include music and movies as well as computer gaames.
Message to you : Race, colour or race are NOT important
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1975-09-22 Last Online : 2009-03-21
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is honest, trustworthy and willing to try new things

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants